top of page

Life is a wildest dream

Assalamualaikum & Hi.

Today is a lazy day. Eh, everyday is my lazy day. Okay no today is my lazier day, lazier than ever (not yet reaching laziest level). I woke early than ever (again), and I took my bath at 1pm lol. I don't usually do this, I'm a morning person and I ALWAYS take my bath right after i wake up in the morning. I jumped out of my bed and run like crazy to the bathroom for shower.

I went out for delivery service for about 40 minutes haha then I went for brunch with Tasya and yeah now I'm here writing soulles-ly. I always excited and nervous whenever I updating my blog/tumblr but somehow in the middle of the long road I lost my passion maybe just for 3 1/2 hours.

My body start to feel itchy and uncomfortable and cold and felt unclean. And I really hate the feeling, honestly I am. Yeah got to go yeah. I saw a flying (something), I don't know what it is. A mili-sized annoying insect.

Before that I would like to treat a picture of one of my favourite wall.

Thanks everyone. Good night xoxo.


MINIMALIST

AT THE HER BEST PIECE

BE HAPPY

AND YOU ARE JUST TOO BEAUTIFUL

bottom of page